Its hard to keep internet promise

Hmmm….

As I have guessed it right,its going hard for me to update this blog more often.Anyway I will keep trying this thing.

there are many things that are on my “Ta-Da” List.Just mentioning here for my sake only.[Oh! its hard to keep track of your activities on paper.] Here I goes…

  1. IIT’s distance learning course.[PG in ITPM]
  2. Reading Donald Knuth’s “The Art of Proramming “
  3. Getting acquainted with the design patterns.
  4. Software Architecture and designing

*The last point I kept it bold b’coz its going to be a life long activity and passion for me.

That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

