Old bug in Microsoft Word

In the last post,I posted about the Testing sentence.I got it from Microsoft word.

In the chetan bhagat’s book-“One Night At Call Center” I read about the bug in MS Word.I instantly tried it out on my pc.Wow! It still resides in Word.
So here it goes the SOP for producing the bug.
Type =rand(200,99) and press enter.
It will print “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog” sentence repeatedly and fills out document’s 235 pages.
Is Microsoft dumb to keep the bug alive? No,I thing there are still many that has to be fixed with priority.

One thought on “Old bug in Microsoft Word

Leave a Reply

